Software

Post Reply
sauna
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:36 pm

Software

Post by sauna » Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:40 pm

Hi.Firmware where you can find?

User avatar
admina
网站管理员
Posts: 196
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 10:38 am

Re: Software

Post by admina » Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:22 am

No new software release, currently; New software will be uploaded to the official website
ME ELO+ Team

elisaw
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:38 pm
Location: Russia

Re: Software

Post by elisaw » Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:41 pm

Tell me please how do I backup my firmware to android?

User avatar
admina
网站管理员
Posts: 196
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 10:38 am

Re: Software

Post by admina » Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:43 am

what model?
ME ELO+ Team

elisaw
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:38 pm
Location: Russia

Re: Software

Post by elisaw » Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:27 pm

Meelo Uno 2

nizwa
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 6:32 pm

Re: Software

Post by nizwa » Sat Mar 24, 2018 6:37 pm

i need loder and file soft Meelo+ UNO2

nizwa
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 6:32 pm

Re: Software

Post by nizwa » Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:16 am

HI i need loder and file Meelo+ UNO2

Thankfully, I was looking for a software file for the above device. I was unable to solve the problem except with a file or a software program
You can tell me what you want and thank you


Meelo+ UNO2

nizwa
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 6:32 pm

Re: Software

Post by nizwa » Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:43 pm

Hello. Looking for a loader and a file that details the device or an update file may be my statement and thank you

User avatar
admina
网站管理员
Posts: 196
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 10:38 am

Re: Software

Post by admina » Wed May 16, 2018 2:04 am

https://yadi.sk/d/dbyR4KAD3VxzWd

Download the update software on this link.
ME ELO+ Team

mdnoorjemuah
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:44 am

Re: Software

Post by mdnoorjemuah » Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:43 pm

hi admin
this new software has upgrade or same previous version.
thanks.

Post Reply